The Carl Online


Things Carleton Needs That Would Make It Even Creepier by daaaaaniel
October 13, 2008, 10:11 pm
Filed under: Campus | Tags:

1. Stalkernet photos with view counters.

More to come…

Dan Sugarman

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she desires to
be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

Comment by jpn.org

Thank you for some other informative site. Where else may I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal way?
I’ve a undertaking that I’m just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such
info.

Comment by Accelerate High Growth Business Training

My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net, except I know I
am getting experience every day by reading thes fastidious
posts.

Comment by http://www.wvrs.org/gallery/v/wvrs/wvrs2004/2004_04_10_12_13_24.jpg.html

It is the best time to make a few plans for the future

and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and
if I may just I wish to counsel you few interesting issues
or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles

referring to this article. I desire to read even more

issues about it!

Comment by Francis




Leave a Reply

