The Carl Online


The Office T-shirt Contest by Alex Sciuto
January 18, 2009, 11:44 pm
Filed under: Internet, TV | Tags: , , , , ,

Lindsey Shaugnessy e-mailed me that The Office tv show is having a t-shirt design contest. Well, I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to try my hand at designing a t-shirt that could possibly be sold by NBC.com! Of course, giving the winner royalties or something like that would be just too much, but the social critic in me is immediately silenced by that humorous Jim (Like that? That’s called subtle sarcasm…).

I would include a link to the web page where you can vote for my t-shirt, but I don’t think there’s any voting mechanism. The contest seems as well-thought and serious as the many contests the Carl claims to have.

But here’s my entry:

alexsciutodunder1

-Alex Sciuto

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow. What a creative kid.

Comment by Rob O'Dean




Leave a Reply

